Fantastic spot and will be returning at some point. The privacy of the villa and the private swimming pool and overall layout were fabulous.

Stuie from Australia – July 2017 (Booking.com)

Prachtige huisjes met prive zwembad. Daarnaast een erg mooie badkamer met buiten douche. Vriendelijk personeel, ze waren erg behulpzaam met het verder plannen van onze re

Casper from Holland – June 2017 (Booking.com)

Was absolutely beautiful loved our 3 night stay with our own private pool, staff were fantastic hired scooters from out the front great price and had laundry done here as well. Would definitely come back.

Stacey from New Zealand – June 2017 (Booking.com)

Le personnel a été très accueillant, la villa deux chambres que nous avions loué correspondait à nos attentes (clim, piscine, literie confortable ... ). Ayant voyagé en basse saison, nous avons pu profité de l'immense piscine commune de l'hôtel sans croiser personne, un régal ! Nous avons beaucoup sollicité les agents d'accueil afin de nous réserver taxi, billets de ferry etc. Toujours disponible ! Rapport qualité prix très correct mais encore une fois, nous y étions en basse saison.

Valentine from France – May 2017 (Booking.com)

Fourth time in Samui and after staying at other venues, this is quite clearly the best. Your villa is very private and once the main doors are closed you have an amazing amount of space to yourselves. The bed is huge and immaculately maintained by the staff. The aircon is excellent and makes the room a real haven from the mid-day heat. The private pool is accompanied by a bath warm main pool, so your options are excellent for either private plunging or keep fit lengths. The staff are extremely attentive and always welcome you with a smile and warm greeting. You can take a Tuk Tuk from the main road which is five minutes away and travel the whole of the island, or rent a car or moped and travel at your own speed. There's a moped rental place at the entrance to the location (Not connected) and the rates are good with a grown up approach to fair wear and tear. (Always photograph the moped all over before you sign the agreement. It shows your switched on and saves any problems later). Samui Boat Lagoon also arranged our transfers to and from the airport with a driver meeting you as you exit the arrivals area. After several trips to Thailand as a couple, my wife and I always feel so relaxed after our stays here. Would I stay with them again? YES!

William from UK – March 2017 (Agoda.com)

On first pulling up, I was a little unimpressed given the property is away from the hustle of bustle of tourism, however, the grounds itself are impressive. The villas are on gated grounds. When you arrive, you are greeted by a massive pool opposite reception. We stayed at villa 24, which was close to the access way to the little beach area, though there are nicer beaches in Samui. Our villa was amazing and the private pool wasn't even the most impressive. When you get in, to your left is a living and dining area, complete with kitchenette and tv. Downside is sitting out here means mosquitos. After the pool area is the bedroom, which has a massive bed, wardrobe, AC and safe. Beyond that is an absolutely massive bathroom, one of the nicest of we experienced all over Thailand. The shower especially is a great experience. The staff, like everyone we met in Thailand, were generous and went out of their way to help us and ensure we had a good stay. We plan to come back next year.

Mary from UK – December 2016 (Booking.com)

Мы в Boat Lagoon уже второй раз? первый были в 2011,когда про этот комплекс вилл почти никто не знал.В эту поездку выбрали даже не думая, потому что очень тихий и спокойный отдых, свой бассейн,кухня,комфорт, одним словом.Конечно,за 5 лет немного "подушатали"мебель и сантехнику, но это все мелочи. Персонал работает отлично!Num -привет)), очень внимательный сотрудник ресепшн.Беспл.трансфер из ап, также на пляж Чонгмон-привозят к отелю Sala, в 10и 11утра туда, в 16 и 17 обратно.На этом пляже, если пройдете до конца(направо),найдете Yong массаж- делают просто шикарно(хозяйка тайка за 50лет),очень добродушна настроена к русским.И лежаки и душ, рядом неплохой ресторанчик ,куда приходят со всего пляжа перекусить . Резюме : спасибо команде Boat Lagoon за прекрасный отдых, любимое место на любимом острове

Tatiana from Russia – November 2016 (Booking.com)

The Samui Boat Lagoon is exactly what it promised to be. Fantastic villa with great privacy and a lovely plunge pool. Everyone also has access to a beautiful swimming pool near the reception area. While I wouldn't want to spend my entire vacation on Samui at this hotel, I loved it nonetheless and will definitely be going back again.

Jason from Canada – October 2016 (Agoda.com)

Villa mit eigenem Pool-absolute Privatsphäre-von aussen nicht einsehbar-tolle Betten-grosse Schränke-schönes Bad-kostenloser Transfer vom und zum nahegelegenen Flughafen-wir fanden es herrlich!!!!”

Lars from Germany – October 2016 (Booking.com)

Amazing villas! The staff were really friendly and went out of their way to help you. The room itself was amazing!!

Louise from UK – June 2016 (Booking.com)

Absolutely stunning villas! Very clean! Great service by all staff! Rooms were cleaned daily! Pool temp and cleanliness is 100% spot on. All in all I will definitely be returning again I'm 29 and the Mrs is 24 we spent my birthday in boat lagoon and they couldn't help us enough! Booked all our trips, recommended a place to rent a scooter give us local directions to temples, Buddha's, towns etc... love love love this place!

Ryan W – May 2016 (Tripadvisor)

The villa was exactly had we expected, ample room, clean, quiet and very helpful staff. As the villas are popular, I would suggest booking one extra night if you require a late check out as it is hard to get otherwise. We do appreciate the effort the staff went to in allowing us access to a villa not being used for showers and a place to relax after check out

Mark from Australia – March 2016 (Booking.com)

Very well located resort. Very calm. We went there during the high season, the hotel was fully booked, but still, it was very quiet. Almost nobody at the main pool, maybe because every villa comes with its private own. We really enjoyed our stay there. The villas are spacious and very well organized, around the pool (which btw, is bigger than it could look on the pictures). Rooms were very clean (daily service), delicate attentions, like fresh fruits, complimentary water in the fridge, and the team was very friendly and available.

Laurent from Switzerland – February 2016 (Booking.com)

Perfect place to relax and enjoy. Quiet and peaceful villas, great big swimming pool and good location. Loved it so much last year that we're going back again this year. Walking distance to many places, but if you drive a scooter, this is perfect

One-bedroom villa was very spacious and well maintained. Very nice outdoor area to relax by the pool and watch TV outside, bedroom was also quite big. The bathroom can be accessed from outside as well and has got an outdoor shower (with a roof above though). Appliances were of Thai standard (rain forest shower head didn’t quite work but who cares.) Cleaning service is solid and operates until 17:00 in the afternoon. The kitchen contains the basic things you need to prepare smaller meals and breakfast (Kettle, Toaster, Stove, Fridge, etc.) Pool was also clean and refreshing. It takes about 10mins to the Fishermen’s Village by Scooter. Perfect place for those who seek privacy and quiet. Also families with kids.

Untilnexttime750 from Germany – December 2015 (Trip Advisor)

“Maison Paradis! Nous avons aimé la tranquillité le service, personnel très serviable et accueillant. Villa avec piscine privée”

Nacim from France – December 2015 (Booking.com)

We were on our honeymoon and we couldnt ask for a nicer place. Rooms are amazing and very clean. Staff is very kind, suitable for people who are looking for some peace from the center.... With a motorbike just 15-20 min from chaweng. Highly recommended.

Alon from Israel – November 2015 (Trip Advisor)

“Wunderschöne Anlage zum entspannen. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Die Villas haben ein gehobenen Standard. Tolle Pools und freies, funktionierendes Wifi.”

Thorsten from Germany – November 2015 (Booking.com)

‘Peaceful and Relaxing!’ I have been staying at Samui Boat Lagoon resort for several years ( 3/4 ) and I return every year because the resort has good service , very nice big pool and well equipped and kept villas ( 1/2/4 bedrooms ). If you are looking for a relaxing holiday stay in this resort ! there is a Thai restaurant just outside the resort or you have a very wide choice of restaurants of all ranges that you can reach in maximum half an hour driving.

Andreina from Italy – October 2015 (Trip Advisor)

Clean, cosy, fit the price!! Will come back. Perfect for honeymoon couples n family!!

Rizuan from Singapore – June 2015 (Agoda.com)

Lovely villa with private plunge pool. Well kept and very friendly staff who were always happy to help.

John from UK – July 2015 (Booking.com)

Clean, cosy, fit the price!! Will come back. Perfect for honeymoon couples n family!!

Rizuan from Singapore – June 2015 (Agoda.com)

‘’Incredible value for money beautiful private villas’’ most the reviews will say the same things, these are stunning private villas, extremely clean and well maintained, literally couldn't fault a single thing about the villas, only thing is location like others have mentioned, if you're after a boys trip and are looking to party every night in samui then this might not be your best option but if you're like us and want a beautiful place to relax with lots of privacy etc but still not too far from everything then this place is the one!! Location is 5-10 minutes from the main beach and if you don't want a scooter, it's 400 baht each way using the hotels driver to chaweng and back so that can add up, but it's a good service using the villas driver who can speak good english and gives great advice about things to see etc as well so we didn't really mind paying the money given it was our first time in samui.

staff are incredibly friendly we were there 5 days and everytime we walked passed any staff member they would stop what they were doing and give us a friendly smile etc, literally every time no exaggeration, made you feel very welcome and relaxed it was a beautiful atmosphere! You get your own private pool which is a life saver given the hot weather, they've got stunning villas, beautiful, clean spacious bathroom/showers. They offer free wifi in your room with a good steady connection. The reception can help you organise tours etc that they recommend, we took 3 tours based on their advice and had a blast on all 3, you pay reception so you don't need to take the money with you on the tour and you know you're getting a good / trustworthy experience

Arya V – June 2015 (Trip Advisor)

Superbe! Villa très sympa avec un coin cuisine d été, télé,piscine privée,superbe salle de bain,personnel très aimable et à l écoute le seul

Isabelle D from France – May 2015 (Trip Advisor)

Luxury accommodation at a quality rate. Resort was very clean and new having your own plunge pool in the private villa was great also kitchen facilities were good 25m outdoor pool also an added bonus off the beaten track peace and relaxation.

Derek from Australia – May 2015 (Booking.com)

Отель для любителей приватного отдыха. Прекрасные удобные виллы, позволяют почувствовать себя на отдыхе класса люкс. Тишина, чистота и комфорт. Доброжелательный персонал. Особая благодарность работнику рецепшен Нуму, всегда готовому прийти на помощь. В отеле при выезде забыли очень дорогие часы. Через день нам их прислали в Бангконг. За это огромное спасибо. В следующую поездку обязательно остановимся в этом отеле

Sveta from Russia – April 2015 (Booking.com)

Amazing place to stay, quite, clean, definitely 5 star all the way!! Miss our little pool villa :( Would 100% return!!!

Lou Lou from UK – April 2015 (Facebook)

Had a one bed villa with private pool. Facilities fabulous and staff amazing and flexible with our late rising! Liked it so much we extended by two days.

Andrew from Kuwait – March 2015 (Booking.com)

Two couple stayed in a two bedroom appt with private pool. Excellent accommodation and the bonus of the private pool is a real luxury. Kitchen is small but adequate for a breakfast as there is no restaurant in the complex. Two good restaurants at the front door. Thai Garden is brilliant and the pizza (although odd for the area) was quite good. The beds are firm and the showers do tend to run out of hot water, but it's not a problem as the temp whilst we were there was stinking hot. Staff are very very polite and attentive. The daily shuttle to Choeng Mon is good and the beach there is outstanding with good eateries and massages. Would go again.

Guy from UK – March 2015 (Trip Advisor)

Oh how I love this place! It is just as beautiful as the pictures on their webpage tells. we rented a 2 room with our own little pool. It has surely been 5 wonderful days. The atmosphere is so peaceful. The staff so friendly and service minded. There are 3 restaurants to eat delicious food just a few steps outside the hotel. The pools are clean and nice. You really get some privacy here if you want to the way the bungalows are built. Two bedrooms, each with their own bathroom. A small kitchen and sitting space in an open space by the pool. It was difficult to go to bed as it was so lovely to just sit by the pool at night and enjoy a good book and conversations. This has been the perfect stay for me and my family, and we sure would want to come back some day. Highly recommended!

Elin from Norway – February 2015 (Trip Advisor)

The cleaners did a great job ( Daeng,Mam and Bum and If) and were charming and happy and very well dressed... thus added atmosphere to the place. The outdoor lap pool was great .... with spa pools to relax in. The indoor plunge pool was excellent and we used regularly. The decor inside was classy....buddhas and trees....large bathroom. Close to water craft hire where i made use of the paddle boards and catamaran.....this was a highlight .... sailing around the statues in the water with the Big Buddha in the distance. The Hire company called Samui I Love You are very helpful and not strict on how long you hire. We enjoyed Hawaiian hamburgers and Mojitos on the beach at lunch. The nearby Thai Garden Restaurant was great with Thai and western food available... we took advantage if there room service..... you can order thru reception if you wish. The old and new Bophut Fishermans Village (350 baht by taxi) is great for shopping and dining...many great bars and restaurants on water.... "The Address " restaurant has happy hour from 4 til 7 ... 2 x Mjitos for 195 baht ($7 AUD). You can dine on absolute warers edge if you wish.

Stephen from Australia - January 2015 (Booking.com)

We stayed in Samui Boat Lagoon for a few days of relaxing after some intensive weeks of discovering Thailand. The concept of the villas is heavenly, with in our case two separate rooms and an open sitting space / kitchen all around a small private pool. In addition, the hotel also has a large pool. Taxis on the island are very expensive, though: they all charge the same and refuse to use a meter. The hotel provides free transport to the beaches at given times, yet when you like to go out for dinner in the evening, you should count in the extra cost.

OWwO from Belgium - January 2015 (Trip Advisor)

Faites vous plaisir : allez y! Un vrai cocon de douceur, tout était parfait, de la gentillesse,de la propreté , du confort, de la discrétion, tout t était ,à peine partis, envie d y retourner .

Sandrine from France - December 2014 (Booking.com)

Просто чудесное место. Обслуживание на ур овне. Все работает как часы. Персонал всег да дружелюбен и готов помочь, если ты чего -то хочешь. Бесплатный трансфер в аэропор т и на ближайший пляж. Отличный WiFi

George from Russia - December 2014 (Booking.com)

Stayed here for the 2nd time and love the privacy of the pool villas with their great plunge pool, alfresco living and dining area and huge well laid out bathroom. The main 25m pool outside reception is great for doing laps or floating around in. Staff so helpful with arranging activities, and pick up and drop off at airport makes it easy to get there and away. A twice daily transfer service to Choeng Mon beach was just right, and we enjoyed the food at the local Thai Garden restaurant just outside the facility. Taxis to Chaweng, Fisherman's Village and other sites are readily available, and there is parking space for a car if you choose to hire as we did for some days. If you prefer top class accommodation in a quiet location Samui Boat Lagoon is perfect, and easy to get to other areas as and when you want.

Rob from Australia - November 2014 (Expedia)

A wonderful stay. The staff, the rooms, the pool - can't fault any of them. Staff are friendly and go out of their way for you. From the reception staff, cleaning ladies, maintenance guys - so friendly and receptive, They are always smiling and nothing is too hard for them. We arrived at 9.30am - obviously the room wasn't ready. We were given refreshing towels, drinks, a change room, and towels. We spent a few hours by the pool relaxing. They kept us up to date with timings for when the room would be ready. When it became available, they looked after the bags. Gave us a rundown of the facilities in the room (which had been decorated for our honeymoon). Our own plunge pool. Complimentary fruit and bottled water. Directions to nearest groceries. Fishing pier just down the path - lovely at sunset. They will drop off and pick up from the local beach for free.

Michael from Australia – October 2014 (Expedia)

The place was spotless. Very clean. Great rooms with excellent an outdoor area. The private pool was amazing. They also offered free transfers to the airport. If you needed anything the staff were there to assist. We loved it and will be back!!!

Sabrina from Australia – October 2014 (Booking.com)

带 泳池的别墅这个性价比真的不错,而且房间面积大,感觉很舒适,每天都打 扫得干干净净。期间,酒店员工对我们很热情友好,还有免费 机场接送。酒店 门口就有租摩托车的,骑着摩托车,虽然查汶有点远,但是也可以很方便的到 达, 路途中也是一种放松。其实我觉得虽然酒店后沙滩不能下海,但是很适合 拍照,有两条船停泊在那里,夕阳西下时,很有意境

Quianqian from China – September 2014 (Booking.com)

We just came back from a week at Samui Boat Lagoon and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We loved the location as it is far away from the main busy tourist area, it is a perfect and peaceful place to truly relax. The villa was very private, beautiful, stylish, well designed with a clean, spacious and luxury bedroom. The bathroom was massive with a great semi-outdoor rain shower. The fully equipped outdoor living area with kitchen facilities was a great place to chill out. The lovely private pool was just perfect for cooling off, the resort also had a stunning infinity pool. Although there is no restaurant at the resort, there are plenty of convenience stores and restaurants nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend Samui Boat Lagoon and look forward to visiting again.

Gouzier from United Kingdom – September 2014 (Trip Advisor)

Durch die in Parzellen abgeteilten Villen, haben wir uns gefühlt wie die alten Römer. Super Privatsphäre, alles total sauber & gepflegt.

Torsten from Germany – August 2014 (Booking.com)

Excellent séjour, la villa avec deux chambres était tout a fait conforme aux photos et à nos attentes. Deux chambres spacieuses, bien équipées (sauf coffre trop petit ). Le grand plus par rapport à un hôtel classique : intimité et plaisir de pouvoir se baigner à tout heure, ce que nous n'aurions pas pu faire ailleurs. La piscine collective de la résidence est magnifiquement grande et permet de nager. L hôtel est un peu éloigné des lieux touristiques, mais central et avec une voiture on peut aller ou on veut. Accueil de qualité, discrétion absolue, repos garanti. Bref excellent séjour et formule de logement que nous retenons pour l avenir.

Francois from France – August 2014 (Trip Advisor)

Отличный отель для романтического отдыха,отдельные виллы с собственным бассейном, хорошая довольно большая территория внутри виллы, своя кухонная зона, я бы еще раз побывал в этом отеле

Vitali from Russia – June 2014 (Booking.com)

We loved everything about Samui Boat Lagoon. Beautifully furnished/equipped, lovely wardrobes with floor to ceiling mirrors, huge bathroom with semi-outdoor rain shower. The wonderful, sparkling blue private pool was just the best. Outstanding high speed broadband internet. Exceptionally helpful, pleasant staff. Loved everything about the place. It's PERFECT. Thank you.

David from South Africa – May 2014

We just came back from a week at Samui Boat Lagoon and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We loved the location as it is far away from the main busy tourist area, it is a perfect and peaceful place to truly relax. The villa was very private, beautiful, stylish, well designed with a clean, spacious and luxury bedroom. The bathroom was massive with a great semi-outdoor rain shower. The fully equipped outdoor living area with kitchen facilities was a great place to chill out. The lovely private pool was just perfect for cooling off, the resort also had a stunning infinity pool. Although there is no restaurant at the resort, there are plenty of convenience stores and restaurants nearby. We would highly recommend hiring a scooter to get around the island The staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel offers free transport from and to the airport and to the beach daily which was a real bonus. We would definitely recommend Samui Boat Lagoon and look forward to visiting again.

Yann from France – May 2014 (Agoda)

Really great place to relax, away from the hustle and bustle. Staff were very good - even asked our neighbours to turn the music down when it was a bit intrusive one afternoon. Free shuttle to the airport (if you ask in advance) and I am pretty sure they would have picked us up from the ferry terminal if we had requested it. Pools sparkling and clean, enjoyed the stay very much.

Amy from UK – November 2013 (Agoda)

The villa was fantastic! It was secluded, private and everything that i wanted. Having a lounge & kitchenette right alongside the private pool was great for making cocktails by the pool. Very relaxing! The bedroom was air conditioned & the bathroom including the outdoor shower was beautiful. The lighting at night was very romantic.

Sharon from Australia – March 2013 (Booking.com)

Отличный отель!!! СОбственный в бассейн в каждой вилле - это отличная идея. Идеальная уборка, очень хорошие администраторы, помогали с установкой сим карты и подключением интернета! Прекрасное место для отдыха. Всем рекомендуем! За такой отдых не жалко платить деньги

Victoria from Russia – March 2013 (Booking.com)

Tout est parfait, la localisation, l'accueil, la disponibilité, la discrétion et l'efficacité du personnel toujours prêt à vous rendre service, le luxe, l'espace, la propreté de l'ensemble de la suite mise à notre disposition, la piscine privée à laquelle s'ajoutent une grande piscine commune et deux grands spas ; bref un séjour de rêve pour un rapport qualité / prix raisonnable. Pour le service navette, nous ne pouvons rien dire car nous avions loué une voiture, ce qui nous a permis de visiter l'île à notre rythme.

Jean-Pierre from France – February 2013 (Booking.com)

Magical!! It has all been said before in previous reviews. But this place is special; we were shown to our villa and sat down by our villa pool with a big cheesy grin our faces. Everything you see on the booking websites is exactly as shown. Everything is spotless, modern Thai and funky. If you thinking of splurging out go for it. It has the largest infinity pool (open to all residents) we have ever seen and the whole site is kept pristine by a team of gardeners. What some reviews have missed is there are small restaurants a 10 min walk away (fantastic noodle soup 50B), But Choeng Mon and Bang Rak are a short bus trip away and if you don't fancy a walk, there is now a restaurant/bar right outside the complex. We certainly saved the best to last on our recent trip.

Beachfreaks from Australia – January 2013 (Trip Advisor)

бассейн просто превосходный. внутреннее убранство вилл полностью соответствует тому, что на картинках. очень тихо в плане шумоизоляции.для семейного отдыха подходит идеально, по крайней мере наш ребенок, 5лет, в полном восторге, до сих поросится обратно. ни одного насекомого за 2 недели не встретили, хотя были к этому готовы без проблем.встретили и отвезли бесплатно.

Vladimir from Russia – January 2013 (Booking.com)

Very private, own pool, perfect for a couple. Lovely staff, nothing too much trouble, spacious room, bathroom and open air shower. Lovely climate, close to relaxed bars and restaurants, shops of Bo Phut. Great value too.

Steven from UK – December 2012 (Booking.com)

酒店性价比很高,提供租车和摩托等服务。给床头小费会帮你认真打扫房间。整体来说性价比很高,自带的泳池也很干净

Chaoyu from China – December 2012 (Booking.com)

My stay at Samui Boat Lagoon was amazing, the best villa I have stayed in, nice private pool with outdoor kitchen/lounge room, huge bathroom all modern and very nice, we could have spent the entire stay in our rooms, I would definitely stay here next time I come back to Koh Samui.

Joel from Australia – December 2012 (Agoda)

THE BEST HOTEL EVER!!! The staff were so very generous and completed every need that we requested such as best restaurants, hiring transport around the island, arranging taxis etc, nothing was too hard for them. My partner and I plan to go back to Koh Samui and will stay at the Samui Boat Lagoon. We are telling all of our friends and family this is the place to stay. Having your own private bungalow and pool was just icing on the cake. We feel in love with Koh Samui and the staff at Samui Boat Lagoon.... having only retuned back in Australia we miss them already.

Kristie from Australia – November 2012 (Sawadee)

We love swimming. So when we found this private pool villa, we didn’t think twice. Yes, the location is a bit far off the main happening place (Chaweng), but renting a car is easy - you'd need it to go around anyway and see all the sights. The villa is just divine! It has a pool big enough to swim (not just dip). The villa has complete amenities - living room, kitchen, dining, a large, comfy bed, and a huge bathroom. And it is super private. Food can be ordered but this might take a while as they don’t have an in-house resto - they order from an outside place. The staff is very kind and polite too. And they speak English so it's easy to ask for anything.

Karen from Philippines – September 2012 (Agoda)

I stayed for 23 days and had the most relaxing holiday that I have ever had. The villas are very private, large, and comfortable and the private pool got the sun all day long. The staff are extremely friendly and the location is ideal. The onsite bar is run by a great guy that is friendly and extremely good at pool/ snooker. Nothing is to much trouble and he happily stayed open until late so that I could watch the Olympics on the big screen. Will I go again? yes for sure.

David from Hong Kong – August 2012 (Samui Island Villas)

The hotel is amazing!! We came with 2 very young children and it was perfect because while they were sleeping we could enjoy the beautiful pool. The rooms are clean and just perfect!! The staff were very nice and helpful and the rooms were clean all the time. It's the most amazing and perfect hotel to come with kids. Also it was very nice in the evening that when the kids went to sleep we sat outside and enjoyed the weather, we could watch TV and just enjoy sitting together with the other family members we came with.

Hadar from Israel – July 2012 (Booking.com)

A flawless place to stay. Just a short walk off the main road, which gives complete seclusion but everything not far away. Can get nice locally cooked food delivered to your room or venture out and find it yourself. The biggest bathroom i have ever had and check out the sink and shower for yourself - simply stunning. Staff helpful with hiring a car and giving directions. Highly recommend staying here.

Mish from Australia – July 2012 (Agoda)

Stayed there for our honeymoon and it was perfect! Loved the huge bathroom, outdoor living room, and full kitchen. Cheong Mon Beach (the closest beach to the resort) is not within walking distance but the resort provides a free shuttle to it, and anyway you have your own private pool to swim in as well. There's a bigger main pool which is also beautiful. We liked that it was away from the hustle and bustle of Chaweng Beach, which is the main tourist area as we prefer a more quiet, relaxing vacation, but only a 15 minute drive away when you want to shop or eat or just walk around. The staff is super friendly and will arrange tours for you, order room service from, rent mopeds from and just answer any questions you have about Koh Samui in general. Overall I would definitely recommend this resort!

Christina from Canada – June 2012 (Booking.com)

Luxus mit sehr gutem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis” Zum Abschluss unserer 5wöchigen Thailand-Reise wollten wir uns etwas Besonderes gönnen. Gefunden und gebucht im Internet waren wir sehr gespannt, ob die schönen Fotos tatsächlich unsere Villa zeigten. Antwort: Ja! (: Von einem sehr freundlichen Personal und vom deutschsprachigen Manager empfangen fühlten wir uns auf Anhieb sehr willkommen. Dann die Villa: wow! Fast noch schöner, als auf den Bildern der Website.

Hans from Austria – March 2012 (Trip Advisor)

"Quiet, Peaceful, Luxurious Sanctuary." Our villa was neat and clean on arrival. Everything worked perfectly. We were looking for a peaceful place with good amenities and our wishes were fulfilled to our utmost satisfaction. The staff was helpful and friendly. We made our own breakfast and it was easy to go shopping in the 7/11 store close by. It was very interesting to live right among the local people who were also very friendly and smiling.

Flemming from Denmark – February 2012 (Samui Island Villas)

Fantastic Resort, Great Location – We stayed at the boat Lagoon for 7 nights recently and were very impressed. The 1 bed villa we rented was a very good size and well provided. The pool was bigger than expected and perfect for cooling off when it got hot. The exercise pool was a welcome feature, too. The resort was very clean and very peaceful. It is a perfect destination for couples and families alike.
Staff here were very helpful and friendly. All in all we had a fantastic stay here and are already thinking of booking the 4 bed villa for a large family holiday next year. The resort is in a very good location, close to many restaurants and shops, a pretty good beach and only 5 mins drive to the wonderful beach at Cheong Mon. I would recommend any one staying here to rent a bike or car as you can get to all the main areas on the island and tourist attractions in 10-15 mins that way (having stayed on the island before, this is the same wherever you are). 5 mins walk away is the big Buddha and BBC restaurant which offers great views of the ocean and fantastic sunsets, further down the road are a few small bars and restaurants offering a relaxed place to sit and chill out in the evenings or afternoons. My wife and I had a great holiday and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to stay somewhere quiet but still close by to the vibrant nightlife of the island.


Gary from China – July 2012 (Home and Away – Holiday Rentals)

Nicht weit vom Flughafen und doch in sehr ruhiger Lage liegt das Samui Boat Lagoon Resort.Wir sind das erste mal im Januar 2011 dort gewesen und jetzt über Silvester 2012 wieder 10 Tage.
Wir wurden wieder von dem deutschsprachigen Manager Carlo vom Flughafen abgeholt und in unsere Villa gebracht.Die Villen sind sehr schön und zweckmässig ausgestattet und man hat einen privaten Pool.Wenn man möchte kann man auch den grossen Pool 25m lang und 15m breit der an der Front vom Bürogebäude- Rezeption ist und sich sehr gut zum schwimmen eignet.Auch die angrenzende Sonnenterasse lädt zum ausruhen und sonnen ein.
Der deutschsprachige Manager war immer ein Ansprechpartner für uns und hat uns gute Tips gegeben.Mit dem Motorbike oder Taxi ist in wenigen Minuten die Chaweng Beach oder Fisherman's Village mit seinen vielen Restaurants zu erreichen.
Die Anlage ist jetzt sogar noch in einem besseren,saubereren Zustand wie vor einem Jahr das hat uns auch sehr gut gefallen sowie das freundliche Personal.


Marta und Wolfgang from Germany – January 2012 (Trip Advisor)

真的是非常迷人的一间酒店!房间的淋浴区已经卫生间非常大!还有私人的泳池!水质非常的干净,职员都很热情和热心!机场的免费接机服务也很周到!还给我们提供了新鲜的水果和蜜月房的布置!免费的wifi非常给力!上国内的网站看连续剧从未卡过!!非常满意的一间酒店

Yu from China – September 2011 (Agoda)

When booking rooms on the internet, you never really know what you are going to get. The Samui Boat Lagoon, however, was no disappointment. Upon arrival, the staff was very pleasant and helpful and the facilities were beyond expectation. We will definitely recommend this place to all our friends.

Edward from USA – April 2011 (Agoda)

The staff are very nice, and it is clear and quiet here. I have enjoyed a good holiday here. I like the private swimming pool here, we enjoy the privacy. Love this place.

Yin Ting from Hong Kong – April 2011 (Asia Rooms)